Team User

Massoud Asgharzada, CEO / Founder

Bachelor Degree of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: massoud@herathost.af

Phone: +93 700 43 12 12

Team User

Ab.Rahman Sherzad, Technical Advisor

PHD Scholar of Computer Science | TU Berlin

Email: absherzad@gmail.com

Phone:

Team User

Rafi Faqiri, Accounting Software Advisor

Bachelor Degree of Economic | Herat University

Email: info@lemarcyclet.com

Phone:

Team User

Yaser Akrami, IT Project Manager

Bachelor Degree of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: akrami.cs@herathost.af

Phone: +93 700 46 12 83

Team User

Abdullah Hamidi, Project Manager

Bachelor Degree of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: hamidi.cs@herathost.af

Phone: +93 786 321 554

Team User

Mahmood Asgharzada, Technical Adviser

Master Degree of Computer Science | TU Berlin

Email: mahmood@herathost.af

Phone: +93 700 40 97 90

Team User

Khosrow Kian, Software Developer

Senior Student of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: khosrow@herathost.af

Phone: +93 796864078

Team User

Parwiz Danayar, Web Developer

Senior Student of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: parwiz@herathost.af

Phone: +93 765 32 75 75

Team User

Zalmai Arman, Software Developer

Senior Student of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: arman@herathost.af

Phone: +93 708 37 36 34

Team User

Iman Mehmandoust, Web Developer

Senior Student of Computer Science Faculty | Herat University.

Email: iman@herathost.af

Phone: +93 796 06 03 25

Team User

Jawad Jami, Marketing

Diploma in Accounting & Management

Email: javadjami@herathost.af

Phone: +93 782 430 200